When will the draws for the weekly prizes occur?

The draws will take part on dates specified below:

 

START  END  DRAW DATE
Monday, April 19, 2021  Sunday, April 25, 2021  Monday, April 26, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021  Sunday, May 02, 2021  Monday, May 03, 2021
Monday, May 03, 2021  Sunday, May 09, 2021  Monday, May 10, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021  Sunday, May 16, 2021  Monday, May 17, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021  Sunday, May 23, 2021  Monday, May 24, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021  Sunday, May 30, 2021  Monday, May 31, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021  Sunday, June 06, 2021  Monday, June 07, 2021
Monday, June 07, 2021  Sunday, June 13, 2021  Monday, June 14, 2021