What happens if I deplete all the Minutes or Data in my bundle before it expires?

If your bundle minutes are depleted before your plan expires, you will be charged at the Pay As You Go (PAYG) rate for calls.

If your data allocation is fully depleted, you may purchase a data add-on or another prepaid plan as desire