When you buy any promotional plan with Auto Renew, you will receive the following message:
“You have chosen to auto renew your x days Unltd Talk & Data Plan. U will be charged $xx every x days. Be sure to top up $xx every x days to keep using this plan. Life is On with Bmobile”.