Of course, as soon as you top up, your Auto Renew service will be reactivated and the cost for the plan will be deducted from your credit balance.
FAQs > Auto Renew Service - Prepaid Plans
Yes, you can. However, you must consider that the auto renew service will automatically charge for the chosen plan on the renewal date. The charge will be applied even if you have another plan activated at the same time.
You can stop the Auto renew service by contacting 824-TSTT (8788).
No, auto renew with multiple plans is not currently available.
Yes, the Auto Renew service will activate the plan, whenever the credit becomes available.
When the data and minutes in your plan are depleted, you will be charged at the standard Pay-As-You-Go rates.
You can repurchase the same plan as a “Normal” Plan, if the data in your plan is depleted before it expires. Simply dial *123#. Choose “Talk and Data plans” Choose your plan. Enter option 2 “No – Normal Purchase” to read more
If all of the plans have the same duration, calls, data or text messages will be drawn down from your “Normal” Plan, and then from your auto renew plan. For example: ACTIVE PLAN PLAN DURATION USED UP FIRST? Auto renew read more
The end of the promotional plan also means that the auto renew service, attached to the promotional plan, is also null and void. You will no longer be automatically charged for the promotional plan or have access to the promotional read more
For additional information you can contact 824-TSTT (8788) or *100 or visit the Bmobile Facebook page or www.bmobile.co.tt.